Broc Benedict "Seamless: Kidz Rule"
Theresa Russell and James Russo "The Box"
Kevin Patrick Walls "Sweet Underground"
Akili and Bubbles "Malaika"
Brad Doruif, Michael Rooker and John Snyder "The Box"
Michael Madsen "Last Run"
Fred Williamson "Down N Dirty"
David Carridine "Down N Dirty"
Shannon Elizabeth "Seamless: Kidz Rule"
Gary Busey "Down N Dirty"
Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen "Getting There: Sweet Sixteen and Licensed to Drive"
Brad Dourif "The Box"